Goal

I’ve decided around New Year 2015 that it was time to get the ball rolling on losing my virginity. I consider that a lot of things have happened that I never thought would happen this soon – that includes a full-time job for example. So this is another thing worth thinking it will happen around the corner.

So my solid deadline has been I’d like to lose it before I’m 40 although sooner would be preferable. The woman I could only wish to lose it to is also in her 30s. It doesn’t matter if we’re in a relationship. If we’re both feeling it then it should happen and I’ll definitely make sure that she won’t forget me and hopefully I won’t forget her.

Of course that doesn’t mean that the ideal woman with whom I would lose it too would be in her 30s. She could be significantly younger and I’d have little problem with that. If she’s a college girl that would be no big deal although now I’d rather a woman who is at least established (although yeah that would be a steep climb for both her and myself).

If I wanted a relationship that hopefully will result in marriage the woman at least would have to be between 25 and 35. I’d want to have children at the very least and I want to increase the odds that will happen.

Basically yes, I want a relationship with a woman that hopefully leads to marriage. It’s what I’ve always wanted, but now it’s all about getting over the virginity hump. If it happens with a girl for whom there is a potential long term relationship that’s a plus, but if it’s a girl to whom I’m attracted and we both feel it then it’s OK with me at this point.

2 thoughts on “Goal

  1. Pingback: digits | Feeling No Love

Leave a Reply

