Past tense

I just decided to delete two posts involving some past drama. It was pointless and served to only get riled up at people who were no longer part of my future. This is a key move as not only are they no longer part of my future, they likely will never be as far as I’m concerned.

It’s always possible that I may work with them again or better yet perhaps I’ll see them on the streets. Other than that if they had no positive contributions to me in the first place, then they have no place on this blog. It’s best as hard as it may be to forget about them and that’s what’s necessary at this point.

That’s not to say there won’t be things said, but it only means that these stories mean nothing if I’m moving towards a path to self-improvement.

Leave a Reply

