Nothing

nothing-012I had been using a dating app more & more in recent months and even added a photo of myself it’s the one thing I hesitated about. It was more than time to do that and after some initial interests it seems no further activity.

Perhaps some of the women who express interest back off from me for some reason. Perhaps I said the wrong things in my introduction. Perhaps it’s a matter of sending the right signals of why I’m using a dating app. Then of course another problem how to go past the initial introduction to hopefully a date or eventually relationship.

Either way, one way to solve the problem is to try another dating site. A friend of mine kept worrying me at one point about such a dating site until he stopped. Basically, I wasn’t showing much interest in the site and came up with so many excuses as to why I wasn’t interested.

Perhaps I’ll try again but only as an experiment to see what I can do with it. Would it be far more than on the dating app I’m using now.

Leave a Reply

