Exaggerate

So basically one morning Crazy Vibes was stalking me. 😛

Actually a bit of an exaggeration, it was in the early morning hours on my way to work. I had just gotten off the train and was already a block or so away from the station. She had to have been on my train or another train that just alighted passengers.

Anyway I was no more than two blocks away from the job when I look over and see her besides me. She waves at me and I acknowledge as we just about to go under a dark underpass. She walks ahead of me and then turns in another direction before she reports in.

At some point as a joke I wanted to tell my co-worker that she was stalking me. Of course I’m not at all serious and besides he suggested I couldn’t handle her. Besides she was so close to speak it must only be a coincidence. One way to look at it I suppose.

BTW, I noted she has gray eyes and what she actually has are some bright brown eyes and they’re all her’s. Still if she has this “crazy vibe” it’s all in their eyes.

One thought on “Exaggerate

  1. Pingback: a wild exaggeration | Feeling No Love

Leave a Reply

