How I’ve Become An Adult Virgin

I think this is what is going to help me re-examine my life. What’s written here is something I can relate to and perhaps a similar post will be written here on this blog.

Only thing I may not be able to entiely relate is religion as I’m not religious. At the same time a person who chooses to abstain from sex for religious reasons have my respec

The Joyful Noisemaker

When I’m with you, yeah
You, yeah
It feels just like the first time
When I’m with you, yeah
You, yeah
It’s still just like the first time
When I’m with you, with you
with you, with you
When I’m with you, yeah
You, yeah
It feels just like the first time- First Time, Big Time Rush

I never thought I would actually use a big time rush song for a blog post. That’s a little weird for me. Well… onward to my post and the business at hand. In other words, let’s get to the blog post.

I don’t think there’s any need at all to tell you this, but I will in case you haven’t read my blogs at all. I’m a virgin. Even in the top caption of my blog, it does mention virginity in it. So, yes I do talk about it and sex too. Don’t…

View original post 4,493 more words

Leave a Reply

