honesty box mafia wars

0-mafia-wars

so this is one of the more unusual honesty box exchange i ever had. a young lady decided to message me regarding my mafia wars activity indicating that she doesn’t like it. whoever it was probably had me on her mind more than she realizes.

they said,
I\’m getting tired of all your mafia wars shit. Get a life

you said,
babe. you can go fuck yourself

they said,
wow you stepped away from mafia wars to tell me this. there is hope. Oh by the way I already did that today.

you said,
lol i don’t need to know that you masturbated but turned on that you did.

The woman i suspect of writing this message dropped me off her list after this exchange. i’m sure that she had been disappointed by my interactions with her online. especially since i often would message her through hb and unfortunately wouldn’t reciprocate. at some point she lost interest anyway.

2 thoughts on “honesty box mafia wars

Leave a Reply

